Chris Row

Principal

rowc@hdsb.ca

Lisa Rhodes

Senior Secretary

rhodesl@hdsb.ca

Pamela Owen

Secretary

owenp@hdsb.ca

Milka Dosenovic

SERT

dosenovicm@hdsb.ca

Erikka Verma

Student Success

vermae@hdsb.ca

Alexis Spisani

Student Success

spisania@hdsb.ca

Maureen Lambier
Tina Cochrane

FDK–1

Tammy Iversen

FDK-2

iversent@hdsb.ca

Nancy Pearson

1-1

pearsonn@hdsb.ca

Sarah Mason

2-1

masons@hdsb.ca

Shannon Kelsey

23-1

kelseys@hdsb.ca

Jane Sully Belec

3/4-1

sullybelecj@hdsb.ca

Ivana Paterson

5/6-1

patersoni@hdsb.ca

Jill Blackie

6-1

blackiej@hdsb.ca

Mike Oldenburg

6-2

oldenburgm@hdsb.ca

Marc Falzoi

7-1

falzoim@hdsb.ca

Torey Craig

7-1FE

craigt@hdsb.ca

Christian Brudnjak

78-1

brudnjakc@hdsb.ca

Jenn Smolenaars

8-1

smolenaarsj@hdsb.ca

Grace Brnjac

8-1FE

brnjacg@hdsb.ca

Chris Kerr

8-2FE

kerrc@hdsb.ca

Mihai Ene

Core French

enem@hdsb.ca

Alison McAloon

Core French

mcaloona@hdsb.ca

Dan Glowala

Music

glowalad@hdsb.ca

Karl Rebane

Phys. Ed

rebanek@hdsb.ca

Andrea Howard

EA

howarda@hdsb.ca

Tina Punzo

EA

punzot@hdsb.ca

Nicole Sills

CYC

sillsn@hdsb.ca

Marijke Matheson

ESL

mathesonm@hdsb.ca

Ted Cubitt

Head Custodian

cubittt@hdsb.ca

Brad Kay

Custodian

kayb@hdsb.ca

Gordon Phillips

Custodian

gordonp@hdsb.ca